Are you a member? sign in or take a minute to sign up

Member Login

 2016 Executive Board

Board members are nominated each fall and are elected at our December board meeting. Board member serve for a term of one year, at which time they may choose to run again for the same - or a different - board position.

Jason Stiteler
Vice President/Accessibility Coordinator  
Tyson Sears
Nicole Zalak
Cheryl Gloeckl  
Technical Director  
Jay Breckenridge 
Education Director  
Charles Penick
Membership Director  
Valerie DeCesar
Box Office Director  
Annie Shaw
Historical Society Liaison  
Publicity Director  
Nuela Zalak  
Advertising Director  
Christine Rauch
Fundraising Director  
Nicole Zeak